Staff Directory

Position E-mail Address Website Phone Ext.
ADMINISTRATORS
Hammond, Natalie Principal nhammond@er9.org 301
Basta, Christopher Assistant Principal cbasta@er9.org 301
Twiss, Cindy Director, Special Svcs. ctwiss@er9.org 312
Kirby, Andrea Supervisor, Special Svcs. akirby@er9.org 312
OFFICE STAFF and PUPIL SERVICES
Granskog, Bobbie Secretary bgranskog@er9.org 304
Saluzzi, Rachel Secretary rsaluzzi@er9.org 301
Burritt, Mary Secretary mburritt@er9.org 302
Caruso, Marilyn Spec. Ed. Secretary mcaruso@er9.org 312
Fisher, Jennifer School Psychologist jfisher@er9.org 335
Gureasko-Moore, Sammi School Psychologist sgureasko@er9.org 372
Martin, Kristin Social Worker kmartin@er9.org Website 355
Deyo, Jeanne Speech and Language jdeyo@er9.org 370
Eddy, Adelia Speech and Language aeddy@er9.org 371
Montefusco, Dana Speech and Language dmontefusco@er9.org 208
D'Agostino, Toni Literacy Specialist K-2 tdagostino@er9.org Website 334
Grimes, Cathy Literacy Specialist 3-4 cgrimes@er9.org Website 358
Null, Melissa Math Specialist mnull@er9.org Website 360
Farina, Matt Gifted and Talented mfarina@er9.org Website 356
Richards, Rebecca STIC/STEM rrichards@er9.org Website 360
Vega, Bersaida Spanish Instruction bvega@er9.org 343
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Buthorn, Dawn Special Education dbuthorn@er9.org 384
Cone, Joan Special Education jcone@er9.org 335
Farina, Ron Special Education rfarina@er9.org Website 363
Hojdysz, Melissa Special Education mhojdysz@er9.org 385
McAuliffe, Virginia Special Education vmcauliffe@er9.org 376
Ortiz, Alicia Special Education aortiz@er9.org Website 325
FINE AND PRACTICAL ARTS
Peronace Sarah Library Media speronace@er9.org Website 343
Holden, Becky Art bholden@er9.org Website 328
Rodgers, MaryJane Instrumental Music mrodgers@er9.org Website 389
Weiss, Kathy Music kweiss@er9.org Website 352
Emerito, Marcella Physical Education memerito@er9.org Website 349
Indorf, Nathanael Physical Education nindorf@er9.org Website 349
PRESCHOOL and PREKINDERGARTEN
Cerrone, Dorian Preschool dcerrone@er9.org 368
McGee, Stacey Prekindergarten smcgee@er9.org 364
Quinn, Kate Prekindergarten kquinn@er9.org 365
Huggler, Kayla Preschool khuggler@er9.org 369
KINDERGARTEN
Ballard, Sallita Kindergarten sballard@er9.org 326
Feroleto, Thomas Kindergarten tferoleto@er9.org Website 322
Mottola, Melissa Kindergarten mmottola@er9.org Website 323
O'Neil, Lauren Kindergarten loneil@er9.org 321
Schnyder, Katie Kindergarten kschnyder@er9.org Website 324
GRADE ONE
Ambrogio, Erica Grade One eambrogio@er9.org Website 333
DeBonis, Diane Grade One ddebonis@er9.org Website 339
Emonds, Michaila Grade One memonds@er9.org Website 337
Rohr, Cindy Grade One crohr@er9.org Website 338
Shea, Kathy Grade One kshea@er9.org Website 336
GRADE TWO
Blessey, Kelly Grade Two kblessey@er9.org Website 332
Merritt, Kate Grade Two kmerritt@er9.org Website 329
Michlovitz, Nanci Grade Two nmichlovitz@er9.org Website 330
Prather, Nancy Grade Two nprather@er9.org Website 332
Waring, Stacey Grade Two swaring@er9.org Website 340
GRADE THREE
Gilbert, Tanya Grade Three tgilbert@er9.org Website 367
Kamin, Leigh Anna Grade Three lkamin@er9.org Website 357
Murphy, Susanne Grade Three smurphy@er9.org Website 361
Pimentel, Christina Grade Three cpimentel@er9.org Website 366
GRADE FOUR
Dayton, Brian Grade Four bdayton@er9.org Website 378
Fischler, Roxanne Grade Four rfischler@er9.org Website 381
Marandola, Jennifer Grade Four jmarandola@er9.org Website 379
Welp, Lisa Grade Four lwelp@er9.org Website 380

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.