Fine and Practical Arts

Fine and Practical Arts Team Madeleine Baker - Music

mbaker@er9.org


Yenny Santamaria -  Spanish Instruction

ybrining@er9.org

 

Donna Edwards - Instrumental Music

dedwards@er9.org

 

Marcy Emerito - Physical Education

memerito@er9.org

 

Sarah Peronace - Library Media

speronace@er9.org

 

Allyson Starkey - Physical Education

astarkey@er9.org

 

Mimi Weiss - Art

mweiss@er9.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.