Staff Directory

Position E-mail Address Website Phone Ext.
ADMINISTRATORS
Hammond, Natalie Principal nhammond@er9.org 301
Amodio, Joseph Assistant Principal jamodio@er9.org 301
Del Conte, Jennifer Director, Spec. Svcs. jdelconte@er9.org 312
Hankla, Jennifer Supervisor, Sp. Svcs. jhankla@er9.org 312
OFFICE STAFF and PUPIL SERVICES
Granskog, Bobbie Main Office bgranskog@er9.org 304
Saluzzi, Rachel Main Office rsaluzzi@er9.org 301
Burritt, Mary Main Office mburritt@er9.org 302
Caruso, Marilyn Spec. Ed. Secretary mcaruso@er9.org 312
Connolly, Jennifer School Nurse jconnolly@er9.org 309
Fisher, Jennifer School Psychologist jfisher@er9.org 372
Carr, Caitlin School Psychologist ccarr@er9.org 372
Gureasko-Moore, Sammi School Psychologist sgureasko@er9.org 372
Miller, Kristin Social Worker kmiller@er9.org Website 355
Deyo, Jeanne Speech and Language jdeyo@er9.org 370
Eddy, Adelia Speech and Language aeddy@er9.org 371
Montefusco, Dana Speech and Language dmontefusco@er9.org 363
Campanaro, Melissa Occupational Therapist mcampanaro@er9.org 310
Garvey, Erika  Physical Therapist egarvey@er9.org 310
D'Agostino, Toni Literacy Specialist K-2 tdagostino@er9.org Website 334
Oatis, Brandi Literacy Specialist 3-4 boatis@er9.org Website 360
Null, Melissa Math Specialist mnull@er9.org Website 330
Farina, Matt Gifted and Talented mfarina@er9.org Website 356
Richards, Rebecca STIC/STEM rrichards@er9.org Website 330
Brining, Yenny Spanish Instruction ysantamaria@er9.org 393
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Buthorn, Dawn Special Education dbuthorn@er9.org 384
Anderson, Kristin Special Education/BCBA kanderson@er9.org 355
Farina, Ron Special Education rfarina@er9.org Website 363
Dawe, Jordan Special Education/BASES jdawe@er9.org 385
Everett, Brianna  Special Education beverett@er9.org
McAuliffe, Virginia Special Education vmcauliffe@er9.org 335
Ortiz, Alicia Special Education aortiz@er9.org Website 325
Seese, Krystie Special Education, 3 kseese@er9.org 358
FINE AND PRACTICAL ARTS
Peronace, Sarah Library Media speronace@er9.org Website 343
Weiss, Mimi Art mweiss@er9.org Website 328
Edwards, Donna Instrumental Music dedwards@er9.org Website 389
Weiss, Kathy Music kweiss@er9.org Website 352
Emerito, Marcella Physical Education memerito@er9.org Website 349
Starkey, Allyson  Physical Education astarkey@er9.org Website 349
PRESCHOOL and PREKINDERGARTEN
Cerrone, Dorian Preschool dcerrone@er9.org 368
McGee, Stacey Prekindergarten smcgee@er9.org 364
Hojdysz, Melissa PreKindergarten mhojdysz@er9.org 365
Melanson, Kayla Preschool kmelanson@er9.org 369
KINDERGARTEN
Ballard, Sallita Kindergarten sballard@er9.org 326
Boyd, Stephanie Kindergarten sboyd@er9.org
322
Mottola, Melissa Kindergarten mmottola@er9.org Website 323
O'Neil, Lauren Kindergarten loneil@er9.org 321
Schnyder, Katie Kindergarten kschnyder@er9.org Website 324
GRADE ONE
Ambrogio, Erica Grade One eambrogio@er9.org Website 333
DeBonis, Diane Grade One ddebonis@er9.org Website 339
Emonds, Michaila Grade One memonds@er9.org Website 337
Prather, Nancy Grade One nprather@er9.org Website 332
Shea, Kathy Grade One kshea@er9.org Website 336
GRADE TWO
Blessey, Kelly Grade Two kblessey@er9.org Website 332
Merritt, Kate Grade Two kmerritt@er9.org Website 329
Michlovitz, Nanci Grade Two nmichlovitz@er9.org Website 338
Waring, Stacey Grade Two swaring@er9.org Website 340
GRADE THREE
Gilbert,Tanya
L.T. Sub Amanda Basso abasso@er9.org
367
Kamin, Leigh Anna Grade Three lkamin@er9.org Website 357
Lucia, Jillian  Grade Three jlucia@er9.org 366
Hannagan, Erin Grade Three ehannagan@er9.org
360 
Murphy, Susanne Grade Three smurphy@er9.org Website 361
GRADE FOUR
Dayton, Brian Grade Four bdayton@er9.org Website 378
Williams, Rachel Grade Four rwilliams@er9.org
381
Marandola, Jennifer Grade Four jmarandola@er9.org Website 379
Pimentel, Christina Grade Four cpimentel@er9.org Website 366
Gaydos, Nora  Grade Four ngaydos@er9.org Website 380
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.