Staff Directory

Position E-mail Address Website Ext.
ADMINISTRATORS
Weirsman, Sharon Interim Principal 301
Amodio, Joseph Assistant Principal jamodio@er9.org 301
Del Conte, Jennifer Director, Sp. Svcs. jdelconte@er9.org 313
Hankla, Jennifer Supervisor, Sp. Svcs. jhankla@er9.org  312
OFFICE STAFF and PUPIL SERVICES
Granskog, Bobbie Main Office bgranskog@er9.org 304
Saluzzi, Rachel Main Office rsaluzzi@er9.org 301
Kulkarni, Komal Main Office kkulkarni@er9.org 302
Caruso, Marilyn Spec. Ed. Secretary mcaruso@er9.org 312
King, Michelle Spec. Ed. Secretary mking@er9.org 313
Nordt, Pattianne IT Paraprofessional pnordt@er9.org    320
Connolly, Jennifer School Nurse jconnolly@er9.org 309
Jensen, Mira School Psychologist mjensen@er9.org 317
Carr, Caitlin School Psychologist ccarr@er9.org 316
Gureasko-Moore, Sammi School Psychologist sgureasko@er9.org 317
Miller, Kristin Social Worker kmiller@er9.org   316
Deyo, Jeanne Speech and Language jdeyo@er9.org 367
Rich, Stephanie Speech and Language srich@er9.org 380
Montefusco, Dana Speech and Language dmontefusco@er9.org 360
Campanaro, Melissa Occupational Therapist mcampanaro@er9.org 383
D'Agostino, Toni Literacy Specialist K-2 tdagostino@er9.org   334
Oatis, Brandi Literacy Specialist 3-4 boatis@er9.org   354
Null, Melissa Math Specialist mnull@er9.org   330
Farina, Matt Gifted and Talented mfarina@er9.org Website  319
Richards, Rebecca STIC/STEM rrichards@er9.org Website 330
Brining, Yenny Spanish Instruction ybrining@er9.org Website 341
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Anderson, Kristin Special Education/BCBA kanderson@er9.org 316
Buthorn, Dawn Special Education dbuthorn@er9.org 379
Dawe, Jordan Special Education/BASES jdawe@er9.org 378
Everett, Brianna Special Education beverett@er9.org 340
Farina, Ron Special Education rfarina@er9.org   369
Beyer, Tanya Special Education tgilbert@er9.org 355
McAuliffe, Virginia Special Education vmcauliffe@er9.org 351
Ortiz, Alicia Special Education aortiz@er9.org   324
FINE AND PRACTICAL ARTS
Baker, Madeleine General Music mbaker@er9.org Website 348
Edwards, Donna Instrumental Music dedwards@er9.org Website 382
Emerito, Marcella Physical Education memerito@er9.org Website 344
Peronace, Sarah Library Media speronace@er9.org Website 343
Starkey, Allyson Physical Education astarkey@er9.org   344
Weiss, Mimi Art mweiss@er9.org Website 328
PRESCHOOL and PREKINDERGARTEN
Cerrone, Dorian Preschool dcerrone@er9.org 365
Hojdysz, Melissa PreKindergarten mhojdysz@er9.org 362
McGee, Stacey Prekindergarten smcgee@er9.org 361
Melanson, Kayla Preschool kmelanson@er9.org 366
KINDERGARTEN
Ballard, Sallita Kindergarten sballard@er9.org 326
Boyd, Stephanie Kindergarten sboyd@er9.org 325
Feroleto, Tom Kindergarten tferoleto@er9.org Website 322
Mottola, Melissa Kindergarten mmottola@er9.org Website 323
O'Neil, Lauren Kindergarten loneil@er9.org 321
GRADE ONE
Ambrogio, Erica Grade One eambrogio@er9.org Website 333
DeBonis, Diane Grade One ddebonis@er9.org Website 339
Emonds, Michaila Grade One memonds@er9.org Website 337
Preusse, Ashley Grade One apreusse@er9.org 335
Shea, Kathy Grade One kshea@er9.org Website 336
GRADE TWO
Blessey, Kelly Grade Two kblessey@er9.org Website 332
Kohlsaat, Rachel Grade Two rkohlsaat@er9.org 331
Merritt, Kate Grade Two kmerritt@er9.org Website 329
Michlovitz, Nanci Grade Two nmichlovitz@er9.org Website 338
Waring, Stacey Grade Two swaring@er9.org Website 340
GRADE THREE
Basso, Amanda Grade Three abasso@er9.org 357
Fandel, Leigh Anna Grade Three lfandel@er9.org Website 353
Lucia, Jillian Grade Three jlucia@er9.org 363
Meyer, Hayley Grade Three hmeyer@er9.org 358
Sissick, Courtney Grade Three csissick@er9.org 364
GRADE FOUR
Dayton, Brian Grade Four bdayton@er9.org Website 373
Gaydos, Nora Grade Four ngaydos@er9.org   370
Marandola, Jennifer Grade Four jmarandola@er9.org Website 372
Pimentel, Christina Grade Four cpimentel@er9.org   371
Weissauer, Jennifer Grade Four jweissauer@er9.org 368
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.